منتجات ستيكستونيس يستخدم كل يوم مئات أماكن التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم وهي مضمونة لصالح الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك عن طريق إنشاء طريقة ممتعة ومثيرة للضيوف الخاص بك لطهي الطعام يعيش في الجدول، بالضبط كما يحلو لهم، في حين التقليل من الوقت المستغرق في إعداد وجبة واحتمال خطأ طهي شرائح اللحم التي يتم إرجاعها إلى المطبخ، والجميع حين زيادة سرعة خدمة والارتياح للضيوف الخاص بك.

في هذه الصفحة تم تصميم الإله "الحاسبة التجارية" للسماح لك بعرض بعض مجموعات شعبية والملحقات، والحصول على فكرة عن تكاليف إدخال هذا المفهوم العظيم للمكان الخاص. واحدة من العديد من الفوائد من ستيكستونيس هو أن كافة حزم لدينا هي مفصل للاحتياجات الخاصة بك، حتى إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء مختلف لما هو مبين، ببساطة للاستفسار معنا ونحن سوف تجعل خياط طلبك لك.

استخدام الإله الحاسبة ببساطة حدد المنتج والكمية في هذه الصفحة وسوف نقترح الإكسسوارات المرافقة المناسبة من لدينا مجموعة كبيرة على التالي. وسوف ثم تحصل فكرة عن تكاليف المشاركة في الحزمة يمكنك أحب أن ننظر وتقديم المزيد من المعلومات أو حتى شراء مباشرة.

لترى ما أعتقد عملائنا منتجاتنا ببساطة البحث عن ستيكستونيس الآن على TripAdvisor، وسوف نرى سوى عدد قليل من الأمثلة العديدة لاستعراضات ستار 5 سوف نضمن لمساعدتك على توليد للمكان الخاص. ونحن نتطلع إلى مساعدتك إلى مزيد من النجاح في أقرب وقت.

SteakStones products are used everyday in hundreds of commercial venues all over the World and are guaranteed to benefit your business by creating a fun and exciting way for your guests to cook their food live at the table, exactly as they like, whilst minimising the time spent on meal preparation and the risk of wrongly cooked Steaks being returned to the kitchen, all whilst increasing the speed of serve and satisfaction of your guests.

On this page our Commercial Calculator is designed to allow you to view some of our popular packages and accessories and get an idea of the costs of introducing this great concept to your venue. One of the many benefits of SteakStones is that all our packages are bespoke to your needs, so if you’re looking for something different to what’s shown, simply enquire with us and we’ll tailor make your order for you.

To use the calculator simply select the product and quantity on this page and we will suggest appropriate accompanying accessories from our great range on the next. You will then get an idea of costs involved in the package you like the look of and can either submit for further information or even purchase direct.

To see what our customers think of our products simply search for SteakStones now on TripAdvisor and you’ll see just a few of the many examples of the 5 star reviews we’ll guarantee to help you generate for your venue. We look forward to helping you to further success soon.