أسئلة وأجوبة

كيف الحرارة بي ستيكستونيس لاستخدام أفضل؟

للاستخدام الأمثل ستيكستونيس الخاص بك تحتاج إلى تدفئة لبين 280-350 درجة مئوية (حوالي 540-660 فهرنهايت). محلياً وهذا يمكن تحقيقه الحب أو موقد (20-30 دقيقة) تحت الشواية (30-40) دقيقة، في الفرن (40 دقيقة) أو حتى في الشواء. تجارياً ونحن نوصي بشدة بأن مجموعة فرن كما توفر هذه الطريقة أبسط وأكثر المدمجة لتدفئة أعدادا كبيرة من الحجارة في وقت. وغني عن القول الحجارة وسوف يستغرق سوى الحرارة القصوى للأسلوب الذي تم اختياره في، ولكن كل بيت سوف تكون قادرة على استيعاب واحد على الأقل من الأساليب المذكورة أعلاه. مرة كنت سعيداً تدفئة لهم، يمكنك تجربة مع الحرارة المثالية لما كنت الطبخ وكيف كنت ترغب في ذلك خدم.


كم الحرارة تبقى في بلادي ستيكستونيس؟

إذا تماما يتم تسخينها "أحجارك الحمم ستيكستونيس" اتباع الإرشادات المذكورة أعلاه أنها ستبقى الأزيز الساخنة لبين 20-30mins، حيث أنك سوف المرجح أن تنفد من اللحوم قبل نفاد الحرارة! سوف يظل من الحجارة الطبخ لتصل إلى 50mins من الخدمة وحار جداً التعامل معها دون قفازات الفرن واقية لأكثر من ساعة.


متى سيتم تعيين ستيكستونيس بلدي آخر ل؟

التوصية الخاصة بك هو مستقبلنا ونحن نضمن منتجاتنا متاحة مع مواد ذات نوعية أفضل وتوفر ضمان مدى حياة على أي مكون تبين أنها خاطئة. ونحن الشركة الوحيدة التي سوف تجد للقيام بذلك، كما كل الآخرين استخدام الحجارة رديئة الجودة التي لن تدوم ومصنوعة من الحجر رديئة النوعية مثل الغرانيت.


ما هي المكونات في بلادي ستيكستونيس مجموعة مصنوعة من؟

نحن فخورون بأن منتجاتنا تشمل جداً أفضل المكونات الطبيعية والتي من صنع الإنسان المتاحة لنا. المجلس مصنوع من الخيزران (من المثير للاهتمام عشب، ولا خشب) التي ليست سوى واحدة من المواد الطبيعية أقوى من الأرض، ولكن أيضا مادة مستدامة بيئياً والمتجددة تماما التي نشعر بالفخر. الحجارة ذاتها، بطبيعة الحال، قابلة للتجديد وقطع من الحجر أفضل مصادر الحمم مع شحذ الانتهاء، في النهاية أفضل من حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بشرائح اللحم على الحجر. المكونات الأخرى الموصى بها هي نوعية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والسيراميك، بنيت على حد سواء إلى آخر.


كيفية القيام بتنظيف بي ستيكستونيس؟

بعد استخدام يجب لا يزال التعامل الخاص بك ستيكستونيس مع العناية باستخدام قفازات الفرن كما أنها سوف تظل ساخنة لأكثر من ساعة. أن أفضل طريقة لتنظيفها وضع في بالوعة بماء دافئ ويترك لحوالي 20mins، بعد الوقت الذي كنت سوف تكون قادرة على مجرد مسح السطح نظيف. لدينا مكشطة ستيكستونيس هو أبسط طريقة للقيام بذلك مع بضع من الضربات الشديدة.


كل مجموعة يمكن أن يستخدمها أكثر من شخص واحد؟

الوجبات يمكنك التمتع على منتجاتنا لا حصر لها وعلى هذا النحو تم تصميم منتجاتنا كمزيج أطباق الفردية والمشاركة. عموما كقاعدة عامة مجموعات تحتوي على الأحجار الصغيرة هي بمثابة الأطباق الفردية ومجموعات بالحجارة الكبيرة يمكن أن تكون فردية أو مشتركة.


ويمكن تقديم الوجبات ما في بي ستيكستونيس؟

يمكن طهي أي قطع اللحم من اللحم أو السمك التي يمكن تناولها بأمان على الجانب نادرة في ستيكستونيس الخاص بك. وتشمل بعض من شرائح اللحم أمتع لحوم البقر ولحم الغزال وسمك السلمون، والتونة وسمك أبو سيف، لكن القائمة طويلة ويمكنك عرض مجموعة كبيرة من الأفكار في موقعنا القوائم صفحة. الدواجن ينبغي أن لا تكون مطبوخة من نادرة في ستيكستونيس الخاص بك، ولكن مع المعاد تشكيلة اللحوم والأسماك الأخرى يمكن طهي الأولى وقدمت على ستيكستونيس الخاص بك للحفاظ على شبكات الأنابيب الساخنة، والسماح لخلق مزيج نكهات مع اختيار الصلصات المصاحبة لتناول وجبة العشاء.


ما هي أبعاد كل مجموعة؟

ديمينيونس أو كل مجموعة تظهر في كل من وصف المنتج داخل متجر التسوق لدينا. التصوير الفوتوغرافي المنتج لدينا يهدف إلى توضيح الغذاء الحجم القياسي لتوضيح حجم كل مجموعة بدقة.


إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أخرى تتعلق بمنتجاتنا الرجاء اتصل بنا وسوف نرد على الاستعلام الخاص بك بأسرع ما يمكن.

How do I heat my SteakStones for best use?

For optimal use your SteakStones need heating to between 280-350 degrees Celsius (approx 540 -660 Fahrenheit). Domestically this can be achieved on the hob or stove (20-30 mins) under the grill (30-40) mins, in the oven (40 mins) or even on the barbecue. Commercially we strongly recommend our Oven Range as these provide the simplest, most compact way of heating large numbers of stones at a time. Needless to say the stones will only take in the maximum heat of your chosen method, but every home will be able to accommodate at least one of the methods above. Once you’re happy heating them, you can experiment with the ideal heat for what you’re cooking and how you like it served.

How long will the heat remain in my SteakStones?

If your SteakStones Lava Stones are fully heated following the instructions above they will remain sizzling hot for between 20-30mins, so you’ll likely run out of meat before you run out of heat! The stones will still be cooking for up to 50mins from serving and too hot to handle without protective oven gloves for over an hour.

How long will my SteakStones Set last for?

Your recommendation is our future and we guarantee our products are made with the best quality materials available and offer a lifetime guarantee on any component shown to be faulty. We are the only company you will find to do this, as all others use inferior quality stones which will not last and are made of poor quality stone such as granite.

What are the components in my SteakStones set made of?

We are proud that our products comprise the very best natural and man-made components available to us. The board is made of Bamboo (interestingly a grass, not wood) which is not only one of the Earths strongest natural materials, but also an environmentally sustainable and entirely renewable material of which we are proud. The stones themselves are, naturally, renewable, and cut from the best sourced lava stone with a honed finish, the best finish from which to enjoy Steak on the Stone. Other featured components are quality stainless steel and ceramic, both built to last.

How do I clean my SteakStones?

After use your SteakStones should still be handled with care using oven gloves as they will remain hot for over an hour. The best way to clean them is to place in a sink with warm water and leave for around 20mins, after which time you will be able to simply wipe the surface clean. Our SteakStones scraper is the simplest way to do this with just a couple of swipes.

Can each set be used by more than one person?

The meals you can enjoy on our products are endless and as such our products are designed as mix of individual and sharing platters. Generally as a rule the sets containing the smaller stones are intended as individual platters and the sets with the larger stones can be individual or shared.

What meals can be served on my SteakStones?

Any Steak cut of meat or fish that can safely be eaten on the rare side can be cooked on your SteakStones. Some of the most enjoyable steaks include beef, venison, salmon, tuna and swordfish, but the list is long and you can view a great selection of ideas on our Menus page. Poultry should not be cooked from rare on your SteakStones, but as with other reconstituted meats and fish can be cooked first and presented on your SteakStones to keep it piping hot and allowing the diner to create a fusion of flavours with the selection of sauces accompanying the meal.

What are the dimensions of each set?

The dimenions or each set are shown in each of the product descriptions within our shop. Our product photography is designed to illustrate standard sized food to accurately illustrate the size of each set.

If you have any further questions relating to our products please contact us and we will respond to your query as soon as we can.