常见问题

我如何热我 SteakStones 最好使用?

善用你的 SteakStones 需要加热到之间 280-350 摄氏度 (约 540-660 华氏度)。国内这可以实现对滚刀或烧烤架下 (30-40) 分钟,在烤箱 (40 分钟) 或甚至上烧烤炉 (20-30 分钟一班)。商业上,我们强烈建议我们烤箱系列作为这些提供的最简单、 最紧凑的方式加热一次大量的石头。不用说石头只会在你选择的方法,最大的热量,但每个家庭将能够容纳至少是上述两种方法之一。一旦你快乐加热它们,你可以尝试为你在做什么和如何你喜欢它提供理想的散热。


多长时间将热量留在我的 SteakStones?

如果你 SteakStones 熔岩石充分加热后所述他们的说明仍将铁板热之间 20-30 分钟,所以你可能会耗尽肉之前你用完热 !石头仍将为 50 分钟,从服务到烹饪和太热了,没有保护烤箱手套处理了一个多小时。


我 SteakStones 集持续多久的?

你的建议是我们的未来,我们保证我们的产品是用最好的质量材料可用并提供终身保证任何显示有故障的组件上。我们是唯一一家你会发现这样做,因为所有其他使用质量低劣的石头,不会持续,都由劣质石头如花岗岩。


中集由我 SteakStones 的组件是什么?

我们感到自豪,我们的产品包括非常最自然和人为组件提供给我们。董事会是竹子做的 (有趣的是一棵小草,不木) 这不是唯一的地球最强的天然材料,但也无害环境可持续和完全可再生的材料,我们感到骄傲。自然,石材本身是可再生能源,并从与磨练最佳来源的熔岩石切完,从中享受牛排在石头上的最好成绩。其他热门的组件是优质不锈钢和陶瓷,都建到最后。


我打扫我的 SteakStones?

使用后你 SteakStones 应该仍然小心处理了一个多小时后,他们将仍然热为使用烤箱手套。清理它们的最好方法是将放在水槽用温水并离开为大约 20 分钟,这段时间后你将能够简单地擦拭表面清洁。我们 SteakStones 刮板是最简单的方式做到这一点与几个刷卡。


不止一个人可以使用每个集吗?

您可以享受我们的产品的饭菜是无穷无尽的并且这样我们的产品设计作为个人和共享盘混合。通常作为一项规则集包含小石头为了作为个别的盘片,用大石头集可以是个人或共享。


什么食物可以送达我 SteakStones?

任何牛排切肉或安全稀有的一面被吃掉的鱼可以在你的 SteakStones 上做饭。一些最令人愉快的牛排包括牛肉、 鹿肉、 鲑鱼、 金枪鱼和箭鱼,但列表很长,您可以查看的思想伟大的选择上我们菜单页面。家禽不应该从罕见对您的 SteakStones,煮熟,但作为与其他重组的肉类和鱼可以煮着吃第一次和你 SteakStones 来保持它的热管道,让就餐者创建选择伴随这顿饭的酱汁味道融合呈现了。


每一套的尺寸是什么?

维度或每组所示每个我们店内产品的说明。我们的产品摄影旨在说明标准大小的食物来准确地说明每一集的大小。


如果您有任何进一步的问题请与我们的产品联系我们和,只要我们能我们将回复您的查询。

How do I heat my SteakStones for best use?

For optimal use your SteakStones need heating to between 280-350 degrees Celsius (approx 540 -660 Fahrenheit). Domestically this can be achieved on the hob or stove (20-30 mins) under the grill (30-40) mins, in the oven (40 mins) or even on the barbecue. Commercially we strongly recommend our Oven Range as these provide the simplest, most compact way of heating large numbers of stones at a time. Needless to say the stones will only take in the maximum heat of your chosen method, but every home will be able to accommodate at least one of the methods above. Once you’re happy heating them, you can experiment with the ideal heat for what you’re cooking and how you like it served.

How long will the heat remain in my SteakStones?

If your SteakStones Lava Stones are fully heated following the instructions above they will remain sizzling hot for between 20-30mins, so you’ll likely run out of meat before you run out of heat! The stones will still be cooking for up to 50mins from serving and too hot to handle without protective oven gloves for over an hour.

How long will my SteakStones Set last for?

Your recommendation is our future and we guarantee our products are made with the best quality materials available and offer a lifetime guarantee on any component shown to be faulty. We are the only company you will find to do this, as all others use inferior quality stones which will not last and are made of poor quality stone such as granite.

What are the components in my SteakStones set made of?

We are proud that our products comprise the very best natural and man-made components available to us. The board is made of Bamboo (interestingly a grass, not wood) which is not only one of the Earths strongest natural materials, but also an environmentally sustainable and entirely renewable material of which we are proud. The stones themselves are, naturally, renewable, and cut from the best sourced lava stone with a honed finish, the best finish from which to enjoy Steak on the Stone. Other featured components are quality stainless steel and ceramic, both built to last.

How do I clean my SteakStones?

After use your SteakStones should still be handled with care using oven gloves as they will remain hot for over an hour. The best way to clean them is to place in a sink with warm water and leave for around 20mins, after which time you will be able to simply wipe the surface clean. Our SteakStones scraper is the simplest way to do this with just a couple of swipes.

Can each set be used by more than one person?

The meals you can enjoy on our products are endless and as such our products are designed as mix of individual and sharing platters. Generally as a rule the sets containing the smaller stones are intended as individual platters and the sets with the larger stones can be individual or shared.

What meals can be served on my SteakStones?

Any Steak cut of meat or fish that can safely be eaten on the rare side can be cooked on your SteakStones. Some of the most enjoyable steaks include beef, venison, salmon, tuna and swordfish, but the list is long and you can view a great selection of ideas on our Menus page. Poultry should not be cooked from rare on your SteakStones, but as with other reconstituted meats and fish can be cooked first and presented on your SteakStones to keep it piping hot and allowing the diner to create a fusion of flavours with the selection of sauces accompanying the meal.

What are the dimensions of each set?

The dimenions or each set are shown in each of the product descriptions within our shop. Our product photography is designed to illustrate standard sized food to accurately illustrate the size of each set.

If you have any further questions relating to our products please contact us and we will respond to your query as soon as we can.